Community Survey
Superintendent Qualifications


Please participate in this brief survey to express your preferences for Richmond County School System Superintendent qualifications.
 


A Parent Guide to Destination Math and A Parent Guide to Destination Reading are available to give insight on using the Houghton Mifflin website. The web address is http://rd.richmond.k12.ga.us/lms

Testing Strategies


click the image for testing tips

Attached is a PowerPoint presentation about strategies for taking tests. If you cannot view it because you do not have Microsoft PowerPoint on your computer, click on the link below to download a free PowerPoint viewer from Microsoft.
 
test-strategies.ppt

Falcon's Nest


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23
Progress Reports
Friday, May 2
School Lunch Hero Day

Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9
School Nutrition Appreciation Week
Thursday, May 8
Title I Meeting
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 13
Thursday, May 15
Career & Resource Fair
Tuesday, May 20
Thursday, May 22
Last Day of School (Grades 9~12)
Friday, May 23
Last Day of School (Grades PK-8)
Monday, May 26
HOLIDAY

Weather

Today, 4/21/2014
High: 77 Low: 53
Mostly sunny
2% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/22/2014
High: 83 Low: 56
Chance thunderstorms
30% chance of precipitation.